Sunday, August 1, 2021

CONTACT US

Address: AIRO Media International, Inc. 123 General Ordoñez St., Marikina Heights, Marikina City 1810 Philippines
Office hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. M-F
Tel. Nos.: (02) 374-6771 to 73
Email: editorial@speedmagazine.ph

Meet the Geeks

EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Katrina Rivere-Diga
katrina@speedmagazine.ph

ONLINE CONTENT PRODUCER
Ant Sierra
ant@speedmagazine.ph

editorial@speedmagazine.ph

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Val Gonzales, Andy Leuterio, Gadjo Sevilla

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS
Trixie Reyna-Benedicto, Carmela Maraan Fernando, Jovi Figueroa, Antonio Jose Galauran, Earl Manalansan

DESIGN

SENIOR GRAPHIC ARTIST
John Paul Dizon

FINAL ARTIST
Arnaldo G. Santos

SALES & MARKETING

SENIOR SALES MANAGER
James B. Orlanda
james@speedmagazine.ph

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGER
Mia C. Morales
mia@speedmagazine.ph

MARKETING

marketing@speedmagazine.ph

ADMIN | CIRCULATION

PRODUCTION OFFICER | ACCOUNTING STAFF
Kate Villareal
production@speedmagazine.ph | kate@speedmagazine.ph

HRD OFFICER
Lala Nañola-Talob
lala@speedmagazine.ph

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Dave Domingo Jr.
circulation@speedmagazine.ph

PUBLISHER

Airo Media International, Inc.

CEO / PRESIDENT
Marcos A. Sosmeña
nmsosmena@speedmagazine.ph

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Susan M. Sosmeña
smsosmena@speedmagazine.ph

LEGAL COUNSEL
Tolentino Corvera Macasaet & Reig

CTP AND LITHOGRAPHY
Megatone Printhauz, Inc.

Speed is published monthly by Airo Media International, Inc. Address all correspondence to 123 General Ordoñez St., Marikina Heights, Marikina City 1810 Philippines. Our telephone numbers are (02) 374-6771 to 73.

All unsolicited manuscripts, illustrations, and photos submitted must be accompanied by a stamped self-addressed envelope if they are to be returned. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission from the publisher is prohibited. Every care is taken to ensure that the content of Speed is fully accurate; however, the publisher and printer assume no responsibility for the effects arising therefrom. Speed is a registered trademark of Airo Media International, Inc.